get it here:
All In Vinyl
release date:

May 15, 2012


Split with The Murderburgers

  • Molly
  • Self Distraction

The Gamits:
Drums: Forrest Bartosh
Bass: Scott Weigel
Guitar, Vocals: Chris Fogal

Both tracks are part of a limited split 7" with the Murderburgers ( who also have 2 tracks on the record ) which can be ordered at All In Vinyl or download digitally at The Gamits Bandcamp page.

The Gamits will have a limited number for sale at upcoming shows.